欢迎来到深圳市创行智能科技有限公司官网! 智能折叠电动车,自动折叠代步车 研发生产厂家!

Language : ENGLISH / 中文简体

关于我们

您当前的位置:首页>关于我们 > 公司简介 >

公司简介
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  

深圳市创行智能科技有限公司
Shenzhen Chanson Intelligent Technology Co.,Ltd

深圳市创行智能科技有限公司位于中国创客基地--深圳,公司成立于2016年,是一家专注于短途出行交通工具(折叠电动车,折叠代步车)的创新型生产制造商,创行工厂集智能折叠电动车的研发、设计、生产、服务、销售于一体,致力于为短途交通工具行业品牌提供完善的产品服务解决方案。目前公司已成功设计开发了拥有7项独家专利的特色新品: 全球首款一键自动智能折叠电动车(代步车)Chanson AK-1。

创行由一群在代步车、自行车、电动车领域从事近二十年的设计师,本着渴望打造一款“足够完美”的短途出行交通工具的初衷,抱着“创无限、敢先行”的核心价值观,并以此命名,共同创办了“创行智能”。作为一支由设计师主导的新型企业,创行智能更加专注于设计与研发,将多年技术沉淀与创新思维结合,用“工匠精神”创造每一款产品,为客户提供最优产品解决方案。

创行智能科技以研发、设计为主要优势,其产品研发团队成员来自国内外交通行业领域知名企业,多年的产品研发设计经验及品质管理体系打造了创行智能科技高效率的服务标准,从产品理念设计到生产制作各环节提供完善的服务支持,给客户最佳的服务体验。
 
公司结合行业现状与客户诉求,将“自动变形、智能环保、时尚轻便”作为研发方向,采用国际一流工艺进行制作,
并以欧洲质检要求作为品控标准,用“工匠精神”的产品理念为客户提供安全、可靠的短途出行精品,我们的目标是:
立足世界,服务全球。

Welcome to Shenzhen Chanson Intelligent Technology Co.,Ltd!  Specialized Manufacturer of Smart Automatic Folding Electric Scooters !!!

语言 : 中文简体 / ENGLISH

ABOUT US

Your current location:Home>ABOUT US > Company Profile >

Company Profile
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
Shenzhen Chanson Intelligent Technology Co.,Ltd is located in"China creators base"-Shenzhen. Founded in 2016, Chanson is an manufacturer focusing on R&D and producing Innovative Smart Automatic Folding Electric Scooters. our factory have established the integrated departments of R & D, design, production, service, and sales, always dedicated to providing better products and services solutions for brands in short-distance transportation industry. At present the company has successfully designed and developed 7 exclusive patents featuring new product: the world's first one button automatic intelligent folding electric scooter AK-1 Chanson.
 
With a desire to create a "perfect" short-distance travelling scooter, a group engaged in near 20 years experience of designers in the scooters, bicycles, electric vehicles field have co-founded this company the named brand “CHANSON”which means "innovate unlimitedly, dare to go first".
As a new enterprise led by designers, CHANSON focus more on the design and R & D, we have combined years of technical precipitation with innovation,and create every product with "artisan spirit"and provide the best solutions.
 
Seeing R & D and design as the main advantage, our R & D team members are selected from the well-known enterprises at home and abroad in the field of transportation industry, many years of experience on product R & D,design and quality management system has created our efficient service standards, the comprehensive service support and best experience are available in all the processes from a product concept design to finished product.
 
According to the industry status and customer demands, Chanson has set up the concept of "automatic deformation, intelligent environmental protection, fashion & portable" as the direction of our research and development, we adopted the international first-class production technology and used Europe requirements of quality inspection as our control standards, regarding the "artisan spirit" as our product concept to provide customers with safe, reliable, and competitive products for short-distance travel, our goals is go to the world to serve everyone.